top of page
ADA4B695-C361-4A99-A5C2-461731F44608_edited.jpg

What I bring to the table.

#DigitalMindset

I have been developing and marketing tech products and services for over 30 years.With many years of experience in marketing automation and CRM I have also published books and articles on this subject.

#Leadership

The transformation from "manager" to leader demands a lot from us. This requires new methods and adapted leadership styles that separate between role and person. Due to my many years of experience, I have not only experienced different leadership styles but also the need for change first hand.

#ResponsiveOrganization

Self-determination and personal development play an important role in being able to work in a meaningful way. The key to this lies in an organizational model that promotes freedom and joy in collaboration and creativity.I have developed and introduced new models for leadership and collaboration in different organizations.

Reinhard Janning
#Entrepreneur #Leader #Enthusiast.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page

top of page
ADA4B695-C361-4A99-A5C2-461731F44608_edited.jpg

Was ich mitbringe.

#DigitalMindset

Ich entwickle und vermarkte seit über 30 Jahren innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Ich verfüge über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung von Marketing Automation und CRM Systemen und habe dazu auch Bücher und Beiträge veröffentlicht.

#Leadership

Der Wandel von der "Führungskraft"  zum Leader erfordert uns Einiges ab. Dafür braucht es neue Methoden und angepasste Führungsstile, die zwischen Rolle und Person trennen. Aufgrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung habe ich nicht nur verschiedenen Führungsstile erlebt sondern auch die Notwendigkeit zur Veränderung am eigenen Leib erfahren.

#Organisation

Selbstbestimmung und persönliche Weiterentwicklung spielen eine wichtige Rolle, um sinnstiftend arbeiten zu können. Der Schlüssel dazu liegt in einem Organisationsmodell, das Freiheit und Freude an der Zusammenarbeit und Kreativität fördert. Ich habe in unterschiedlichen Organisationen neue Modelle zur Führung und Zusammenarbeit entwickelt und eingeführt.

Reinhard Janning
#Entrepreneur #Leader #Enthusiast.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page